Osmania University College for Woman, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1924
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ravika MBA Student

Mba Life at Osmania University, Hyderabad 5/5

Very good educational institution in the city considering the fees, experience of the faculty and placement opportunities. If you are looking for these, go ahead, No stopping you.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Lives up to the expectations
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Muralidhar, Vast Knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Secured 164 rank. It's the most sought after University in South India especially in Telangana and telugu speaking states Excellence in teaching and preserve knowledge, Ethical values, Develos, enhances and improves the quality of human resources

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

11 months ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

1 year ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
V
Vardhaman Student

9 months ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

1 year ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

2 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00