Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1846
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vinay Kumar MBBS Student

best collage for the best and bright future 4/5

Expert and best college for studying purpose it's awesome, studying mbbs in this college is easy, the fee is around 6,00,000. The college is clean and green. I got admission thru EAMCET exam and there is no interview in the college for taking admission.
PLACEMENT 4/5

getting job is easy in this collage
Faculty 4.5/5

anatomy the best subject and faculty describing every part of it cool.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Dhanushkumar T BA Student

The college is super 5/5

I miss my the college Bus facility has improved in the college Placement class has improved in the college...
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

First American private Ltd Salem salary 15,000
Faculty 3.5/5

My teacher is very excellent and pH.d ranker
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
G
Gowthami Katakam

3 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

2 years ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

3 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query