Oriental College of Pharmacy, Bhopal Bhopal , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Susi B.Pharm Student

My college review 4/5

It is overall a good. I have recently taken admission in this college and have learned a lot of things from college. Admission procedure of the college is also simple.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
A
1 year ago

Anjali Harishchandra Gupta B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

College is very good in all aspects and students to have the best time in college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There's an online process to get admission in this college and they give admission on the basis of common entrance test's scores.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

VNS Institute of Pharmacy, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

M
Manish Laval

5 years ago

Regular classes and practicals ensures inculcation of professional skills. Social development through NSS and Cultural club activities help to evolve the personality.
D
Devendra Kumar Gupta

3 years ago

A
Anurag Jalkhare

2 years ago

It is a Good college by ever means but 75 % attendance is required for taking admit card for the examinations so you have to go college daily.
I
Indrajeet Mahto

2 years ago

This college is moving towards being the best in the country and till now It is one of the best colleges in central India.

IES Group of Institutions, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

M
Md Rehan Ahmed Ansari

4 years ago

My College is Best in Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh out of all the privare college here. The college have a very disciplined environment and student and faculty are friendly to each other. It has got several awards from the state government hhss uysush ushshtybuib uyhfusdfs
J
Jitendra

2 years ago

My college is in Bhopal and that is why it is affilaited with the Barkhatullah University and the subjects of my MBA were HR and Marketing and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and this is a 10 on 10 colleges in my opinion and that is why everyon

5 years ago

IES Group of Institutions is one of the best college in all over central India, Excellent placement record, Excellent efforts for the students
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query