Oriental College of Education, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

POONAM MISHRA  Student

Overview 4/5

Good clg & teachr bestie ans bf ka dad bs bs xnxnxnx xjdjfjsjx xjddjjdj bdhdjdjbbbz sjdjxbfvdbdbd dbsbdb
Admission

too lendyx xbcb znxbxb॰ snxnsnxj sndnxj dbdjcn
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
V
Vipin Kumar

2 years ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.
P
Pooja

1 year ago

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical cour
A
Anirudh Mahajan

2 years ago

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
N
NANDINI PANDEY

2 years ago

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00