Om Kothari Institute of Management & Research, Kota - ReviewsKota , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Soumya Keshari BCom Student

college worth joining. 3/5

Om Kothari Institute of Management and Research is situated in Kota in Rajasthan state of India.Om Kothari Institute of Management and Research, Kota offers 6 courses across 5 streams namely Management, IT, Arts, Education, Commerce & Banking and across 6 degrees like BBA, BCA, B.Ed, B.Com, MBA. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, A/C, Computer Lab, CSC, Convo. Hall, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Grounds are also there.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

low rate placements took place in this college.
Faculty 3.5/5

faculties are strict in nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anik Soni BBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

the college is great the building in this college is great, the campus is huge, good placement is provided by the college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

big companies visit here for placement.
Faculty 3/5

facilities such as Academic Zone, A/C, Computer Lab, CSC, Convo. Hall, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Grounds are also there.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AMIT GHODKE

1 year ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

1 year ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

1 year ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
S
Soumya Keshari

1 year ago

Om Kothari Institute of Management and Research is situated in Kota in Rajasthan state of India.Om Kothari Institute of Management and Research, Kota offers 6 courses across 5 streams namely Management, IT, Arts, Education, Commerce & Banking and across 6 degrees like B
A
Anik Soni

1 year ago

the college is great the building in this college is great, the campus is huge, good placement is provided by the college.
A
Aman Balodia

1 year ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

1 year ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
J
Jahnvi

1 year ago

By fill the reap form we can take admission in this collage with 12th science. And should be take h jee mains exam . Collage allot bas of jee main marking

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over as NTA releases admit card today. ...Read more

Did you apply for CMAT 2020 Exam and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over. Read here to know when you can download your admit card. ...Read more

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

Scholarship

ALL GOVT .SCHOLERSHIP FOR SOCIAL WELFARE DEPT.

SC/ST/OBC/BPL AND SCHOLERSHIP FOR MERITORIUS STUDENTS

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00