OM Institute of Architecture & Design, Hisar - ReviewsHisar , Haryana

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priyanka B.Arch Student

College Description 4/5

When I was a student do this college at that time was affilaited with the Kurukshetra University but now it is affilaited with the Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology and the fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given the NATA Examination for the admissions and in the year 2015 I have completed my course.
PLACEMENT

In the architecture course there are no Placements
Faculty 4/5

They all are there to help us in academics
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
2 years ago

Naina B.Arch Student

Good college 5/5

This college is affilaited with the Maharshi Dayanand University of Rohtak and it is the best college in architectural education but there were no placements at all here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

2 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
A
Anjali Parmar

4 years ago

When I have came to AIT, I was really new to Gurgaon, college environment and the subjects we had. But each and every teacher has helped me to be comfortable and understand the things. They were more like a friend, ready to help at every moment. You can just walk upto t
S
Sona Vikas

4 years ago

Ansal Institute boasts of a great experience for students primarily because of its focus on academics n overall development of the students. There are immense opportunities for participation in extra curricular activities. The faculty and facilities, the campus, and t
N
Nitin Upadhyay

2 years ago

This institute is a part of Ansal University a private university in Gurugram and I have done my MBA in sales and marketing from this college and i had my great time in the college and the total fees of mine in this college was Rs 5.5 lac PA Approx and the total 2 years
P
Praveen Dhanda

2 years ago

For taking admission in this college I have given 2 entrance examination one is NATA and another one is AIEEE and both were accepted and I got admission here and this college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and therefore they have a semester system and the per s
A
Ashna Choudhary

1 year ago

Average college. Need some improvement. Crowd is not good. Faculty is nice and cooperative, but need of more senior teachers as there are less.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00