OM Institute of Architecture & Design, Hisar - ReviewsHisar , Haryana

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
10 months ago

Priyanka B.Arch Student

College Description 4/5

When I was a student do this college at that time was affilaited with the Kurukshetra University but now it is affilaited with the Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology and the fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given the NATA Examination for the admissions and in the year 2015 I have completed my course.
PLACEMENT

In the architecture course there are no Placements
Faculty 4/5

They all are there to help us in academics
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
10 months ago

Naina B.Arch Student

Good college 5/5

This college is affilaited with the Maharshi Dayanand University of Rohtak and it is the best college in architectural education but there were no placements at all here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
A
Anjali Parmar

3 years ago

When I have came to AIT, I was really new to Gurgaon, college environment and the subjects we had. But each and every teacher has helped me to be comfortable and understand the things. They were more like a friend, ready to help at every moment. You can just walk upto t
S
Sona Vikas

3 years ago

Ansal Institute boasts of a great experience for students primarily because of its focus on academics n overall development of the students. There are immense opportunities for participation in extra curricular activities. The faculty and facilities, the campus, and t
N
Nitin Upadhyay

1 year ago

This institute is a part of Ansal University a private university in Gurugram and I have done my MBA in sales and marketing from this college and i had my great time in the college and the total fees of mine in this college was Rs 5.5 lac PA Approx and the total 2 years
R
Radhika

11 months ago

Gateway College of Architecture and Design is located in Sonepat, Haryana and was established in 2008. It is affiliated to Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University Of Science And Technology, Murthal. Gateway College Of Architecture offers five-year B.Arch program and four-year
O
Oshin Koul

12 months ago

College is good in terms of teaching, interaction, but lacks bit of practical teaching or recent development teachings. Care is being taken by the teacher for every type of student, whether dull or average or bright that he/she has understood the lecture. There is extr
V
Vaishnavi

11 months ago

It is one of the renowned college and the college management has Good behavior, it also has a good parking.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00