NVP Law College, Visakhapatnam - ReviewsVisakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pandidurai LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I am in the 2nd year of the course and it was a good experience in the college and the college is affiliated with the Andhra University and for the admissions, I have given the entrance exam of the university. I have faced one issue and that was language issues because I am in Telugu area and I know Tamil
T
2 years ago

Thirumurugan LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Andhra University and this is a 3 years law course and I am in the 2nd year and there was no entrance exam in the college and in this college education was great and also it is a student-friendly environment was present.
Faculty 4/5

They have good teaching in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

All Saints Christian Law College, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manoj Kumar Meka

2 years ago

My integrated law course is BA.LLB which is a 5 years course we also have 3 years law course as well and as par as admission is concern so i have taken that on management quota and here we have no issues with studies and faculties there are some issues with the College
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have given the Law SAT exam and then took admission here and right now I am studying here and my experience is both good and bad and I have learned a lot.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00