Nutan Institute of Management Development & Research, Jalgaon - ReviewsJalgaon , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rashmi MCA Student

Overview 5/5

I didn't give any entrance exam but when I came here to get admission then they take my interview and ask about my 10th and 12th marks, the campus is good and has nice infrastructure.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
2 years ago

Alka MCA Student

It is a nice college 5/5

It is good college with nice facilities. I took admission here in order to pursue my career in MCA. The college management is nice but little strict.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are nice and some of the them are experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

2 years ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

4 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

2 years ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
R
Rock007

3 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 year ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

4 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00