NSS Hindu College, Kottayam - Reviews Kottayam , Kerala

 ESTD 1947

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Keerthana BA Student

Best college to study 2/5

Well trained teachers conduct the classes and as per my knowledge the classes are really good and and are skill developing The college is good with a beautiful library and a nice canteen with delicious foods and snacks and the library contains a good sort of books of many kinds .most teachers are highly graduated with high degree usually masters .The college contains a well trained sports section with badminton, wollyball.... And the arts section is also enriched with good facilities with a lot of music instruments and well trained teachers .And the only thing is that its a girls college and there is a complete girl power Thus girls are not needed to be afraid
PLACEMENT 2/5

Actually in The last year there is a placement interview conducted by technopark and usually good ones gains that
Faculty 3/5

One of my teacher named shailaja tr teach us with a magical style that we can understand with her one saying
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
3 years ago

Ivy Sam Thomas BA Student

Overview 3/5

In the year 2017, I have passed out from this college and the education was best in the college and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties in the college are present in the adequate numbers and the lecture in the college are regular.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Teresa Zacharia

2 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

3 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
S
Shiju Sherif

4 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.