NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad - Reviews Palakkad , Kerala

 ESTD 1960
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saurabh Trivedi B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

The college is one of the best in my state in terms of academics as well as all other fields .They present a field of opportunities for students to develop their skills. Labs and lectures are very good conducted by most qualified faculties. The only negative remark being that most of the better part of college is enjoyed better by the hostelers than the day scholars. Best in standards and academically striving.
PLACEMENT 3/5

College provides placement trainings for students .Placements takes place in the 3rd and 4th year. Around 25% students gets Placements at well-known companies like Wipro, Tata consultancy Ltd etcetera for salaries ranging from 25000 to 60000
Faculty 3/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Muhammadali Sharhan K B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

A technical College with college life .large area with playground .the mechanical batch have a high-quality mechanical workshop.
Admission

Kerala engineering entrance exam.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
T
Teresa Zacharia

2 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

3 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.
S
Shiju Sherif

4 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Videos

Awards

First KTU Zonal Cricket

NSS College of Engineering Won the First KTU Zonal Cricket , Volleyball and Shuttle Batminton(Men & Women) Tournaments

Indian Automotive Technology Innovation

NSS College of Engineering eon Indian Automotive Technology Innovation Award-2016

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The college offers "Pragati" and "Saksham" Scholarships to the students whose family income is low or those who belong to reserved categories.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.