NSS College - Cherthala - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vaishanvi BA Student

Overview 4/5

Its a good college for higher studies with well trained teachers
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DevaMatha College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

R
Rahila N V

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
A
AKASH SKARIA

1 year ago

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
S
Shaheen

1 year ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

1 year ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right

NSS Hindu College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

K
Keerthana

1 year ago

Well trained teachers conduct the classes and as per my knowledge the classes are really good and and are skill developing The college is good with a beautiful library and a nice canteen with delicious foods and snacks and the library contains a good sort of books of
I
Ivy Sam Thomas

8 months ago

In the year 2017, I have passed out from this college and the education was best in the college and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00