NRAI School of Mass Communication & Management Technology, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Muzammil Chaudhary Mass Comm PG Student

Overview 5/5

it was the happiest geatest moments of my life while i was studing there. i made many freinds over there teachers was very impressive and inspiring i miss NRAI faculty was superb i miss all my classmates also miss mam GOD BLESS -----NRAI----- AND GOD BLESS TEACHERS FACULTY AND MY CLASSMATES AND GUYS STUDIED OVER THERE.AND ALL STUDENT OF NRAI.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
P
11 months ago

Pratik Kashyap Mass Comm Student

Overview 5/5

IT is best mass communication colleges in India, it has good reputation among student.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

9 months ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
R
Rahul

7 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Mysore University and this is in Delhi. This college is having Semester System, for the admissions they take an entrance exam and the degree was BBM, placement is all good but I have taken out of campus placement and this college char
N
Nishkarsh

2 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00