NPVN Patil Law College CIDCO, Aurangabad - ReviewsAurangabad , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1996

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pooja Ingle LLB Student

Overview 2/5

The course was a Diploma in taxation law and in the college, the education was not that much good and the placements were not present.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dr Ambedkar Law College, Aurangabad

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

B
Bhimrao Bhanudas Salve

2 years ago

There was an entrance exam in the college and the education is good here and this is my 1st year in the college is affiliated with the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University and this college is best in the entire Aurangabad for the education.
V
VIKAS MADHUKAR RAIBHAN

2 years ago

The college is Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University and this us my 1st year and 2nd semester and the education are very good as our field requires practical knowledge and it is present here and the fee of the course is Rs 2700 per year.
S
Sagar Ashok Gawande

2 years ago

The college bus fees is higher because the college is situated at far from the city and took 45 mins from town to college, students wish to join in this type of college, all student's first preference is this type of college only.
R
Rucha Kulkarni

2 years ago

In year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 15,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MSCET Exam which is a state government exam of the Maharashtra and there were scholarships for SC/ST/OBC studen
M
Mohammed Umar

2 years ago

I have taken direct admission to the college by giving my Bachelor degree result and right now I am in the 1st year of the college and the college is affilaited with the Marathwada University and this college is best and everything is perfect, discipline is there.
K
KALE VIJAY BHANUDAS

2 years ago

My college is under Marathwada University of the Aurangabad city and I can say with my experience that this college is best than other colleges in the Aurangabad city and I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination for the admission.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00