Nowrosjee Wadia College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1932
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
9 months ago

RAJU AVHAD BA Student

Overview 4/5

Economics, geo, and history are the subjects of my degree and this college is affiliated with the pune university and the entrance exam was not there it was a direct admission and in the year 1998 I have completed the degree and because it is been so long so I Don't remember much but my experience was fabulous over there and now it has improved a lot
R
1 year ago

Rohit Patil BBA Student

College Description 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and the annual fee for the course is Rs 35,000 per year. In the year 2016, I have completed my course at this college and there was a college entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission here
PLACEMENT 4/5

This college provides the jobs to the students but I wanted to study further and that is why I refused the offer
Faculty 4.5/5

The goodwill of this college is totally based on the faculties of the college
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
S
1 week ago

Shivani Salunke BSc Student

Overview 2/5

Good campus, many courses available, experienced and qualified teachers available, friendly atmosphere, Reputed campus, graded A+ by NAAC committee
Admission

The admission process may be online mostly and in few cases offline
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

A reputed college in the heart of the city, offering an array of courses, you will love to study here.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul

2 years ago

All in together the best college Overall, KJSCE is a very good college and should be amongst the top choices of a student, if s/he resides in this part of Mumbai. For others, travelling becomes a disadvantage. A good bet for an average scorer. While placements is one of
V
Vikas Kumar Kushwaha

2 years ago

This college is professional.If you want to bright your future by going to abroad you should to take admission here.The KIIT have colleges like film and television, Engineering, BBA & MBA, Fashion Technology and Bio-Technology.The maximum package of engineering college
M
Md Shahid Raza

1 year ago

Like all other engineering colleges of the state, this college was also affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and I am right now in the 2nd and last year of the course. I have got admission here on the Management Quota and the annual fee of the college was Rs 70,0
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
L
Lalit Jadhav

7 months ago

College is resided little far from main city so that's the dis.of college because of proximity however other things are very good. In terms of study and placement also good. I got admission on the merit basis after diploma.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

2 months ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
S
Sumit More

1 year ago

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA
J
Joshi

3 years ago

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teac
V
Vishal Raskar

11 months ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out BE electrical engineering course and the fees were Rs 80,000 per year and for the admissions I have State of Maharashtra entrance examination which was MHCET and the university was Pune University

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00