Nova College of Engineering & Technology (NOVA) - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Uday M.Tech Student

College 3/5

This college is affiliated to JNTU telengana and i am doing my masters from this college and every facility is been provided by the college we can concentrate on our studies For taking admission in that college one needs to given university entrance exam.
PLACEMENT

I am in 1st year so i can't tell .......................
Faculty 3/5

They are average means nor they good nor they bad ...
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

MIJAN ALI Polytechnic Student

College where to Learn 5/5

I am Final Year student and in the diploma courses and this college of ours is a 10 on 10 college because everything is perfect over here and there are best teachers and other facilities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They all are 10 on 10 because whosoever applies wins that
Faculty 5/5

They all are great engineers and knowledgeable as well and they all are experienced as well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sivanandham B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

Various city students visit this college, They learn for themselves, The facilities in the college is great but Students do not get good companies for placement.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placement is there but the companies are not great.
Faculty 3/5

The teachers here are the Ph.D. holder and have a lot of knowledge to share with students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

2 years ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

2 years ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

1 year ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games
U
Uday

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to JNTU telengana and i am doing my masters from this college and every facility is been provided by the college we can concentrate on our studies For taking admission in that college one needs to given university entrance exam.
M
MIJAN ALI

2 years ago

I am Final Year student and in the diploma courses and this college of ours is a 10 on 10 college because everything is perfect over here and there are best teachers and other facilities.
S
Sivanandham

2 years ago

Various city students visit this college, They learn for themselves, The facilities in the college is great but Students do not get good companies for placement.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00