Northern Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar - ReviewsAlwar , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ankit B.Tech Student

yes its worth for me to join this college. The reason behind i chose this college is its environment and infrastructure or faculties are best among all other colleges of ggsipu. Yes its a best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. Yes the college improves and enhance the personal development. Yes always ggsipu is the bestest university in terms of education and facilities. 5/5

It's the best college when it comes down purely to the Faculty. They are the most amazing and inspiring people i've met in my life. They always care for you and are highly experienced so its fun to learn from them. Apart from the faculty the college infrastructure is too good with all kinds of sports and cultural events happening all around the year. The college fest are just another excuse to celebrate the awesome college life at Northern India Engineering College
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

few companies are came for internship such as sharekhan and etc. Some of companies like jaro education,red curpet are also came for the campus placement.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teena Gupta mam is one of my favourite teacher. She inspired us in such a way that her speech generates such an energy to do something sparky in life.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neha B.Tech Student

only btech is a good course to pursue from here out of all the courses. 3/5

They have an good infrastructure. the few teachers are good, FIirst year faculty is worst and they have a good connectivity but the poor placements.
PLACEMENT 1/5

you have to work hard to get good placements.
Faculty 1.5/5

During my 4 years, only my maths teacher was there who was a Ph.D. and was amazing. rest they also hire graduates as faculty members.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divyansh

3 years ago

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology is located in the Rajouri garden in Delhi.It has good infrastructure building and well settled labs for the students which consist of the high quality tools and equipments for the students, The canteen is also there in the coll
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The best thing about our college is unity.Most of the student of our college belong to Sikhism the best kom ever..All the students of our college are supportive, admirable nd entertaining even faculty member are also too good. They help us in every field. Faculty memb
B
Bharat Madan

3 years ago

Nice College with decent placement. Teachers were really nice and always ready to help. Many places to hangout near college. Infrastructure was great with good labs and spacious library. Annual Fest GATES is really helpful, provides excellent opportunities for extra cur
S
SANJAY KHAN

1 year ago

Located in the capital of the country, Jamia Millia Islamia's lush green campus spreads over 200 acres. With provisions for education in almost all the disciplines, Jamia has a total of 5000 students and over 500 faculty members. One of the most important courses provi
A
Amaan Jeelani

1 year ago

Situated in New Delhi, admission to FET, Jamia is through JEE Mains score. One of the best colleges in the country, Jamia proudly boasts about 20000 students and more than 500 faculty members. The infrastructure is purely amazing with up to date labs, state of the art b
S
Salman Khan

2 years ago

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this co
N
Nikita

2 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

8 months ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

11 months ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.

Latest News & Articles

Since JEE Main 2020 Result is out, students are waiting for JEE Main Participating Colleges to release their cut offs. Candidates who appeared in the exam can now predict their expected rank using JEE Main Rank Predictor Tool. ...Read more

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00