Northern India Institute of Fashion Technology (NIIFT), Mohali - ReviewsMohali , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Megha Gupta MSc Student

Fashion College in Mohali 3/5

I am doing my PG in Garment Manufacturing and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 62,000 PA and any one who wants to take admission in this college for them there no entrance exam you just need to clear your graduation from any field then you can apply for the admission in this college and there is no scholarship program in the college .
PLACEMENT

They all are 10 out of 10 the average and highest package is very great in this college
Faculty 4.5/5

They are well qualified
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asif

11 months ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

4 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

RIMT University, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

R
Rohit Raina

1 year ago

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university
R
Ravipathak

2 years ago

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a studen
M
Monika

3 years ago

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

2 years ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

2 years ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

2 years ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00