North Eastern Regional Institute of Management, Guwahati - Reviews Guwahati , Assam

 ESTD 1992
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Kishore B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: here good communications skills between the teachers and students .infrastructure of the college is great. Cons: placement is not good in this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

good placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

College management is great they help students. teacher here is mostly M-tech holder.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Neeraj Poddar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

One of the expensive colleges in Guwahati... The quality of study they provide is good but the facilities are not according to the amount
Admission

I got admitted in this college in 2017 (half) and now I am in 4th semester and They took 35 thousands 15 thousands as per admission and 20000 for semester fees

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Rathod

4 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

4 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

3 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.

Cotton College, Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam

S
Sewali Devi

3 years ago

My college is under Gauhati University and this is a simple government college who every time provides a great education to there students for there learning and growth and there were many subjects in which In which they offer BA degree but mine is philosophy.
M
Mrinal Rabha

3 years ago

This college provides diploma in mass communication as the reputed college in the city everyone wishes to join this institution and once you join you can learn a lot from here and the college is known for its education although there are no placements here.
N
Nishant Mallick

4 years ago

I have Pursued my Graduation in Zoology and the annual fees of mine of this college is Rs 10,000 PA and this is a small college in Guwahati affiliated to Guwahati University and i got admission in this college directly.
N
NIHAR RAJKHOWA

3 years ago

Commonly it is known as The Assam Kaziranga University and it is a Private university which located in the city of Jorhat in my state of Assam and when in 2013 I went for the admissions they have only asked for the 12th board examination result and the fee of the 3 yea
F
Faiyaz Koucher

5 years ago

kaziranga university is one of the prestigious university in assam.. i am proud to be a student of Kaziranga university
F
Fardeen Ahmed

4 years ago

The Assam kaziranga University is good according to me and i am satisfied with its beautiful campus

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.