North Eastern Regional Institute of Management, Guwahati - ReviewsGuwahati , Assam

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kishore B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: here good communications skills between the teachers and students .infrastructure of the college is great. Cons: placement is not good in this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

good placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

College management is great they help students. teacher here is mostly M-tech holder.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
8 months ago

Neeraj Poddar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

One of the expensive colleges in Guwahati... The quality of study they provide is good but the facilities are not according to the amount
Admission

I got admitted in this college in 2017 (half) and now I am in 4th semester and They took 35 thousands 15 thousands as per admission and 20000 for semester fees
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
Eric Kezang Moktan

1 year ago

Basically this college was started for the technical education 19 years back but slowly slowly new courses also Introduced in this and my course is also one of it and the fees of this 4 years duration course is very affordable which is Rs 2.60 Lac PA
P
Priyanka

1 year ago

It is one of the best colleges with great infrastrcutre, the teachers are really good in the college, it has very good ambiance.
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

I am doing a degree in hospitality management and the course is regular and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
K
Kishore

1 year ago

Pros: here good communications skills between the teachers and students .infrastructure of the college is great. Cons: placement is not good in this college.
N
Neeraj Poddar

8 months ago

One of the expensive colleges in Guwahati... The quality of study they provide is good but the facilities are not according to the amount
P
Payal Rathod

1 year ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

1 year ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o

Latest News & Articles

AIMA has released the Result for MAT 2019 September session. Candidates can download their Scorecard through the official website i.e. mat.aima.in, ...Read more

The correction window for CAT 2019 opens today and candidates who wish to make changes in the images uploaded by them can do so by visiting the official website of CAT. ...Read more

CAT 2019 registration window closes today i.e. 25th September 2019 before 5 PM. Candidates who haven't applied yet must visit the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in and apply. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00