Noble Group of Institutions, Junagadh Junagadh , Gujarat

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Abhinav Kalra B.Tech Student

Best college for studies 4/5

Noble group offers vide variety of courses like B.tech, M.tech, BBA,MBA etc. I studies B.tech from this college. It is situated in Junagarh city and is quite popular college in the city which made me get interested in taking admission in the college. It offers quality education, good placement etc.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Some of the major recruiters of my time were Adani group, HCl, Essar etc.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kundaliya Prijesh BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The best college I ever saw with A very good staff and The perfect campus having the Great infrastructure.
R
3 years ago

Richa B.Tech Student

College Review 4/5

College was really good, the alumni network of the college was good. Events of the college was also good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meet Somaiya

2 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

4 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

3 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

2 years ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

2 years ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

2 years ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query