NMD College of Arts Commerce - Gondia - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shailesh Umendra Jangere BA Student

Overview 3/5

Natwarlal Maniklal Dalal College Of Arts, Commerce, Law And Management, Bangalore is a NAAC accredited institute.The College offers Bachelor of Law, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Commerce in Computer Applications and Bachelor of Business Administration, Master of Arts, Master of Commerce, Master of Business Administration and Master in Computer Management courses.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
H
2 years ago

Hemant Subodh Kanojiya MA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

It is a Good College.The classes an the labs of the college are good. There is a big seminar hall. For playing we need to go to the Indira Gandhi Stadium. Students can get scholarships too (general +SC/ST). College conducts its own entrance test for admission. There is no canteen and hostel in the college
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

For Internships / Placements / Job opportunities, it depends on the students that how much calibre they have and how much they can face. Overall, placements are good.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is awesome. They always cooperate with the cooperating students. They all teach very well. At my time, only 15 or 20 students were passed because they were cooperative with the staff, rest were all failed
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Harsha Nathani BCom Student

Overview 5/5

It is the Best college with my Great experience about this college and All Teachers are best in this college and their behavior is also good.
Faculty 4/5

H
2 years ago

Harsha Nathani BA Student

Overview 5/5

NMD college is one of the best college for a perfect studying students can Admission here.....😊😊😊
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Other
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

1 year ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

2 years ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
A
Anant Sourav

2 years ago

Nice college with great potential. Although crowed new some enovative thoughts form there zenth

Dayanand College of Law, Latur

Latur, Maharashtra

S
Shital Balaji Chitte

2 years ago

My course is different but the college is same I have also done graduation from the same college and like all other colleges of the state this college also accepts MHCET Entrance examination and this is my 2nd year of this 3 years course and this college is affiliated w
G
Gajanan Jadhav

2 years ago

Best teaching and extra knowledge about surroundings.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00