NMD College of Arts Commerce - Gondia - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Shailesh Umendra Jangere BA Student

Overview 3/5

Natwarlal Maniklal Dalal College Of Arts, Commerce, Law And Management, Bangalore is a NAAC accredited institute.The College offers Bachelor of Law, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Commerce in Computer Applications and Bachelor of Business Administration, Master of Arts, Master of Commerce, Master of Business Administration and Master in Computer Management courses.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
H
1 year ago

Hemant Subodh Kanojiya MA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

It is a Good College.The classes an the labs of the college are good. There is a big seminar hall. For playing we need to go to the Indira Gandhi Stadium. Students can get scholarships too (general +SC/ST). College conducts its own entrance test for admission. There is no canteen and hostel in the college
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

For Internships / Placements / Job opportunities, it depends on the students that how much calibre they have and how much they can face. Overall, placements are good.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is awesome. They always cooperate with the cooperating students. They all teach very well. At my time, only 15 or 20 students were passed because they were cooperative with the staff, rest were all failed
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
H
10 months ago

Harsha Nathani BA Student

Overview 5/5

NMD college is one of the best college for a perfect studying students can Admission here.....๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Other
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

3 months ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

1 year ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
S
Sudhanshi Fotedar

9 months ago

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

1 year ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

8 months ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
L
Laxmikamt Ramachandra Gawali

4 months ago

This college is in Dhule and this is my 2nd year in the college and there is practical sessions are there and teachers and staff are all good and that is why students from Mumbai, Pune, Jalgaon, and thane come there for the admissions.
R
RAHUL SANJAY CHAUDHARI

7 months ago

The subject of mine was a Diploma in Labour Law and I am in the 1st year of the course and the entrance exam was not there but the direct admission system. The infrastructure of the college was average but rest is all good here
P
Pathan Rahematulla

2 months ago

I have left college after 1 year due to my business and the college is best for the education and for the student and the college is affiliated with the North Maharashtra University.

Latest News & Articles

The CAT aspirants who couldn't crack the examination, must not worry, as there are numerous alternate options available for them. Every year lakhs of candidate appear for CAT examination but only a handful of them qualifies it. As, CAT is considered to be the toughest management entrance examination, merely one out of fifty candidates make their way to the Indian Institutes of Management.  ...Read more

CAT Result: 11 candidates score 100 percentile, Know the CAT Toppers ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00