NM Law College- Hanumangarh, Bikaner - ReviewsBikaner , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Hemant Saraf LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Hanumangah and is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University and class, I have less attended and education is good and this is my 1st year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot

Apex University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rajan Kumar Mishra

4 years ago

Apex College is place where the students grows up their technical skills. Apex have well equipped laboratries with experienced faculty. The faculty of college is supportive, enthusiastic and motivated. Placement cell is every time working in the favour of students to pr
S
Sumit

4 years ago

The college has a good learning and motivating environment with great motivating faculties, disciplined management. the college focusses on the overall grooming of the student right from head to toe, soul to body.
P
Pragati

2 years ago

All the facilities provided by the college is good to be it labs, libraries, wifi, medical facilities, sports facilities etc. The admission process is simple, the course structure is good and is according to RTU.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00