Nizam Institute of Engineering & Technology Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanthsriram

2 years ago

It's simply amazing.... strict rules that are to be followed Superior education that should be engross by the student...
S
Saisampath

2 years ago

Most disciplined college in our state.It has very good infrastructure and teaching staff are well experienced.
N
Naveen Kothari

2 years ago

It's one of the best college to improve our software skills and get a good result for the students..
B
BAYYANA Koteswararao

1 year ago

It is a Super college and the Infrastructure is good and the Good faculty and Nice placements and the Bus facility is also nice and the for the Females college provide good security.
K
K Mohan Sai

2 years ago

It is a great college to pursue management. Faculty and infrastructure is good. The admission is on the basis of graduation score.
S
Shaik Nagurvali

2 years ago

Gud teaching staff Number of books available in library class rooms are very clean all bas are working
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query