Nizam Institute of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rajesh B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

College is over all good one but may not be the best, but yes you will make you successful if you intend to shape up your career. With all the staff and support the college has, it will make you climb one more level in your life for sure.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

placements are good internship- college provides internship
Faculty 3/5

faculties are highly qualified They are phd holders. Very caring and very helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.

Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

There is a national level LSAT Examination which I have cleared and on the result of that I have taken admission in this college and this college was affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 30,000 per year which was very much affor
A
Akbar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have also done my graduation from same college but from the different branch and this college provides students opportunities to the students to learn and grow
K
Korimi Sirishs

1 year ago

The experience is fine in the college and the college is affiliated with Osmania University and the college is very well for the students and It is my Integrated BBA.LLB Course with a duration of 5 years.
P
Pavan

1 year ago

It is the best university in the Hyderabad city and I am also doing one more degree from here and the reason is the education which they provide to the students and my course from the university is completed.
R
Rahiman Shaik

1 year ago

The education is best here and the practicals are also there in the college but It has not yet started and the college conducts classes regularly here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00