Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology (NMIT), Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

HARSHITH G BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There is state-level joint entrance exam organised by the college which I have given for taking admission and according to my marks I got admission here and because it is having VTU Affiliation with the AICTE Approval so this college also offers many diplomae, UG and PG degree courses.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties of this college are that much expert that they teach us in the best way

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 Excellent college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

NMIT is one of the best college in which i studies. It offers quality education along with overall development of students. Administration is also good along with the whole college management, little strict on attendance though. My college is responsible for what I am today.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Really respect my all favulty members as they have helped me achieve everything during my stay at college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 15th, 2018

 Reason why I choose this college

Review Image

Thanzeer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infra is ok type, the college is good in general, the libraries, labs are good. There are sports facilities available for the students. The teachers are very good and we have very nice placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The placement of the college is 100%, you need have good scores as well for getting a good placement.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are highly qualified and very experienced. Teachers provides notes to the student. They are extremely helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development and is also a best place to walk in with all your heart and soul and best college in terms of education.

Review Image

Sushmitha M B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best thing about the college is it's very far from the city atmosphere and every moment nature can be enjoyed which is the con too because of the lack of transportation facility.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are the back bone of the college and our college never compromised in selecting the best faculties but at the same time there are few faculties who are actually not the ones to be because of those very few faculties i don't want to blame the entire faculties and conclude telling NMIT has good faculties.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The famous fest being anaadyanta during which many celebrities visit the college to make it a grand success and apart from anaadyanta each branch has its own fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Mohd Omer Ahmed M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

If u want do proper engineering then join our college. our college had been awarded as 100 best engineering colleges in India and also accredited by NBA for 3 years.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Namitha Shree B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a great college for the students who want to build their career in field of engineering, the infra of the college is nice and the students are amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

HASHAL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is the best place to learn and to gain knowledge from. There is too chances for you to indulge in sports stuff.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Alva Vineeth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Our college has good placements for all branches and teaching is also good. There is good quality teaching.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Alva Vineeth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Our college has good placements for all branches and teaching is also good. There is good quality teaching

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Kiran B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Well disciplined and good faculty. Campus environment is good and greenery around it.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016
Review Image

Bharath Kumar Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

ITS A VERY GOOD COLLEGE WHERE WE LEARN MORE AND MORE

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: COMEDK

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00