NILAI Educational Trust's Group of Institutional, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
S
Sandeep Reddy

4 years ago

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything exp
S
SUKESH

2 years ago

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes ho
A
Amala Mudiraj

4 years ago

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the
A
Amit Kumar Tiwari

2 years ago

This is the best an autonomous college and top b school of India and for the admission, the general category student needs approx 85% in cat/xat & for sc/st it is60-65% and after my admission I have taken HR as the stream and this college placement is really good and th
G
Gulnaz Hoda

2 years ago

Just 15 days ago I have joined this college and right now I am exploring this college and I am pursuing my PGDM in IT from this college and this college accepts the result of each and every examination whether it is CAT, XAT, MAT or any other The total fee of the cour
S
Swati Tirkey

2 years ago

The course is MBA HR and the college is in Ranchi and I have appeased for MAT and passed out that and the took admission in Human resource program in 2002 and right now there are 100% placements present in the college and I have passed out in 2004 and the education is a
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00