NIILM Centre for Management Studies, Greater Noida - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

NIILM Centre for Management Studies, Greater Noida - Reviews Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1996
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Ravi Shanker Tripathi MBA Student

Best College in Noida 5/5

College is excellent with lot of opportunities for the students, events are celebrated with full vigour. Teachers are highly qualified.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are 100% offered by this college and if I talk about my placement I got placed in Bajaj Finance.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the faculty members are highly qualified and educated and they all are having doctorate degrees
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

3 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

National Education Excellence Award

National Education Excellence Award by ASSOCHAM 2013

CSR Awards for Excellence

CSR Awards for Excellence in Education 2013

Ranked 8th amongst Top B-Schools

Ranked 8th amongst Top B-Schools in Delhi and NCR (Business World Survey 2013)

Brands Academy Award

NIILM-CMS awarded one of best Best MBA College in North India by Brands Academy 2013

AIMA Survey - Ranking

Ranked amongst the top B-Schools of India in A2 category in Indian Management (AIMA Survey 2013)

Scholarship

NIILM-CMS scholarships

NIILM-CMS offers excellent scholarships to deserving meritorious candidates. The scholarships are based on the performance of their CAT/MAT/CMAT/XAT/ATMA/GMAT score, academic background and overall performance in GD/CA, PI and Extempore round. Scholarship will be given on tuition fees and after fulfilling the above criteria. Scholarships are at the discretion of management. Criteria For 15% For 10% XII 85% 80% Graduation 80% 75% CAT/XAT 90%tile 85%tile MAT/ATMA 800 750 CMAT 375 350

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.