Nightingale College of Nursing, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
4 years ago

Kulwinder Dhaliwal BSc Student

Overview 5/5

I did G.N.M from this college with 80% marks in 2005.Prinicpal Mrs P.Ahluwalia n Dr Sweet r so gentle n polite always help us.A very nice n clean environment.I really miss it....
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rakesh Kumar

2 years ago

Thanks to Indo Global colleges for providing great placement opportunities. I would like to thank management, members of faculty, staff and training & placement department for providing all of us best learning & peaceful environment for study, best training & certifica
R
Renuka Rattan

2 years ago

It was good experience to be part of indo global college - BTech CSE course the batch 2013-2017. I am satisfied with the faculty, infrastructure & placements of the college. our batch students and seniors was selected in leading MNCs and IT companies. I was lucky to
B
Bhavesh Sharma

4 years ago

Practical training is NOT a priority here, no matter if they have laboratories with Fedora installed and everything, all you're gonna learn about linux is "init 6", at least in my time it was like that. I have seen people with sky touching grades still they had 0 practi
N
Neha Sharma

2 years ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

1 year ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00