NIFT - TEA College of Knitwear Fashion - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
11 months ago

Gopi Chand Nallani Design Student

amazing college. 4/5

NIFT is the best college for those who are fashion aspirants.It helps students in developing their interest and throush their creativity they help students to gain vast knowledge and also open a vast groung for their future.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

yes, college provides many opportunity to get hired in one of the best ompanies
Faculty 3/5

very amazing faculty and also very helpful
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

11 months ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

3 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Alankrita

1 year ago

NIFT Hyderabad is one of the best colleges we have in India. I am proud to be associated with this college. It has very good interiors, good campus, the library has plenty of books. I gave entrance exam and gave interview and got selected for this college.
R
Richa

1 year ago

One of the first NIFT to be started in India. Great college for furture fashion designers or web designers
T
Tabrez Hassan

3 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

12 months ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

1 month ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00