NGF College of Engineering and Technology, Faridabad Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanki Gaba

3 years ago

I have done my PG in Marketing and Finance from this college and the experience for me was very awesome although this college was not suitable for the MBA because as the name suggests this college is great for the textile education but the fees of this college was quite
K
Kushal

3 years ago

The name says that this college was traditionally was for the textile education but now they have also started other courses as well and my mba course is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my MBA in Finance and Marketing and i have cleared my MAT examination
S
Shailendra Singh

2 years ago

There is a very simple process to take admission in this college .The admissions are based on jee mains rank.

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

3 years ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

2 years ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

3 years ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University
K
Kunal

2 years ago

I would like to inform the students who are considering this institute should not consider, its not a worth. They have only 2 staff, although they are good not having an issue with them, no other activities are there like you get in other institutes like off-site visits
D
Divita Aggarwal

3 years ago

International school of design is one of the best institutes for all designing courses. I started my journey at INSD as a student in interior designing course under the guidance of amazing and friendly teachers. And now I am working with INSD as a teacher. I would recom
A
Alok Ranjan

4 years ago

INSD is simply the best institute of design for fashion, interior ,jewelry and textile design courses. the fee structure of insd is very affordable compare to the other design school in delhi and NCR
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query