Newton's Institute of Engineering, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

1.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SAIKUMAR B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

NICE COLLEGE AND GOOD FACULTY AND ALSO NICE ENVIRONMENT AND HAVE BETTER PLACEMENTS IN THIS COLLEGE. ALSO EVERY YEAR CULTURAL PROGRAMS ARE CONDUCTED HERE. WE ALSO HAVE INDUSTRIAL TOUR
PLACEMENT 4/5

WE HAVE DECENT PLACEMENT, LOT OF INDUSTRIAL VISIT ARE CONDUCTED HERE.
Faculty 4.5/5

College has good faculty, who are quite experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
9 months ago

Gopi B.Tech Student

I regret that it’s not a good office staff they shout on students every time and feee are over loaddd 1/5

Ho it’s horrible to describe about my college because all are good but we have an issue with office staff they are not we educated and they don’t know how to treat it
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Very poor job opportunity
Faculty 0.5/5

Teaching faculty is good but the office staff are very bad they shout on students and bad skills
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: The collage is die for the admissions because they didn’t get single admission if they do not campaign about their lies

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

2 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

1 year ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

1 year ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
V
Valluridharmateja

1 year ago

The college is located in very cool and pollution less environment as it is far from city.very disciplined and pleasent experience in the college.
V
Valluridharmateja

1 year ago

The college is a very best choice for civil engineering as it is first in the state to provide this course and fully equipped labs are available.
S
Sarat Chandra

6 months ago

Low maintenance college, Faculty is good but simply doesn't care about the students. Not fulfilling students' expectations.

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00