New Law College, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1954
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The admission was direct there and the college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out MHCET Entrance test and this is my 2nd year in the college and in the year 2017, I have taken admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deven

3 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

3 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

1 year ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

1 year ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

2 years ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

2 years ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query