New Horizon College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sabir BBA Student

College is Good. Worth Studying here 3/5

I came to know about my college. From College search. This website is good for search the dream college for you. Collegesearch helped me a lot. To find my college ..I am from West Bengal. I don't the best colleges in Bangalore. CS helped me.
PLACEMENT 2/5

I came to know about my college. From College search. This website is good for search the dream college for you. Collegesearch helped me a lot. To find my college ..I am from West Bengal. I don't the best colleges in Bangalore. CS helped me.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

I came to know about my college. From College search. This website is good for search the dream college for you. Collegesearch helped me a lot. To find my college ..I am from West Bengal. I don't the best colleges in Bangalore. CS helped me.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I came to know about my college. From College search. This website is good for search the dream college for you. Collegesearch helped me a lot. To find my college ..I am from West Bengal. I don't the best colleges in Bangalore. CS helped me.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
1 year ago

Sahana BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

As a student I must say it's a place where you have options to your courses and all extra courses available under one roof and teaching and other facilities are really good.
PLACEMENT

You have the most best companies coming by and recruiting so worth a shot.
Faculty
I can't just one teachers all are best in their own ways and teaching methods.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Alok BBA Student

An emerging college with a potential 3/5

The New Horizon College is good as we can state while looking at its infrastructure only, but that's not the only thing one should go for.
PLACEMENT 2/5

There is a not so very good reputation of placements here in New Horizon College. If you are looking forward to be placed right away from the college, then you might go looking for some other institutions as well.
Faculty 2.5/5

The faculty here is not as much supporting as one think of his / her professors to be like. It is much of a 50/50 chance of meeting the best teachers of your life, or you might not like them as much.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Debashish Sakunia

3 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

1 year ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

9 months ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
R
Ravi Tambre

3 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

3 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
M
Mehedi

7 months ago

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
Shruthi S

1 year ago

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
S
Saurav K S

11 months ago

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00