New Delhi Institute of Management, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 26th, 2017

 Professional

Review Image

Akash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have taken admission in NDIM Okhla branch in the year 2015 the area is not big but the teachers over there are very friendly plus the placements in the campus are really great which starts from 3rd Semester itself in 1st semester the Corporate Relations Cell will give you a chance to work in there Department and you will be called as SCRC Students Corporate Relation Cell under guidance of where Mr. Manoj Kumar and Mr. Mandeep Rawat pus Devendra Rana as well and u will get responsibility to Interact with the corporate and to call them and inviting them for interview or you can get responsibility of Event Management where you will be responsible for managing Interviews so there is lot of learning I have taken admission here when the college send me a prospectus and then I visited both the campuses and then I have selected this campus

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I have done Internship in NAM Securities Ltd.. it is in the Barakhamba Road it is the most recommended company for MBA Finance Students if you are interested to make your career in the stock market. The employees over there are very friendly and always open for the talks plus chairman of that company gave me a chance to write an article for him. I and one friend of mine also got placement in the Yes Bank as the Assistant Manager in the Relationship Department with the annual salary of Rs 4 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Okhla Campus

Review Image

Mohit Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

There are 2 campuses of this college one is in the tuglakabd area and another one is in Okhla from where I have studied and recently passed and the batch of mine started in the year 2016 and ends this year and I am doing MBA + PGDBM and this college is affiliated to Annamalai University and this college campus is not that much great it's just one building and rest all thing is here and the total fee for the course is Rs 5.30 Lacs

FACULTY    
3/5

They all are very friendly towards us and faculties from another campus also came for the placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have freshers and farewell which happens in our campus and a 3 days annual fest which happens in the Tuglakabd campus

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Wrong Information about the Courses

Review Image

Abhas Biswas MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Faculty is very good and ready to help For sake of admission they give wrong information about the courses. I joined MBA in Operations during the time of admission Indrakshi Gupta informed that they have the course but at the time of filling up form for specialisation they are saying that they do not have the course in Main. They are not being able to provide me a single company for Summer Internship.

FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

RAV

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i m studying in NDIM . and after taking addmission in NDIM i feels that this is my right choice and right place to be tarained into yur bussiness skills .excellent college with brilliant faculty , and good infrasturcture. and last but not least NDIM has very good corporate contacts, it gives good corporate enviornmemt, but 75 prc. attendence is mendetory . otherwise NDIM is best college for PGDM.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 NDIM Okhla

Review Image

Sonu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There are two branches of NDIM in Delhi one is in Tuglakabad and other where i am studying and that Okhla and I am studying MBA+PGDBM and my university name is Annamalai University and the total fees of this college is Rs. 5 lacs This college lacks in some things but placements are great over here you can also participate in the interviews at Tuglakabad Branch .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

We have an excellent CRC team lead by Prof.. Manoj Kumar and Prof.. Mandeep Rawat which ensures 100% Placement you can also go to tuhlakabad branch for campus recruitment and they will invite and entertain you.

FACULTY    
5/5

All are very great and supportive especially Prof..Sayantii Banarjee of Quantitative Techniques everyone from our batch misses her lecture .

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have freshers and Farewell party which happens in our campus and annual function which happens in Tuglakabad Branch

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 4th, 2018

 Best B School in Okhla

Review Image

Md Talib BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There are 2 campus of NDIM in Delhi first is in Tughlakabad and second one is in Okhla I is doing my Graduation in Okhla Although dis campus is in Ph1 Of Okhla Industrial area it is just one building Teachers over here are very good There is a 100% Guarantee for the placements in the college wif the support of Prof Manoj and Mandeep Rawat.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement is 100% Guaranteed over here both Campus will call you for Job Interview Okhla as well as Tuglakabad

FACULTY    
4/5

Prof Fakra of Business Environment is my favorite and teachers over here are very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Harahit Jain Campus Ambassador MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good infrastructure . Markets are near Cooperative teacher Student friendly teachers Parking and lift available Experienced and kind faculty Cons_ Nearest Metro station Saket 5 km Govind puri 5km Badarpur 9km Good public Transport Facilities from these metro stations but main problem is of jaam

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Ms khyati Maths teacher 1 at year She has amazing strategy to teach us Dr. Bhavan bhatnagar Economics Great teacher in all respect

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Harshit Jain BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is infra is ok. Teachers are very hard working and cooperative with students. Excellent cleanliness infrastructure.parking facility available.Affiliated with Indraprastha University

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 NDIM, Okhla Review

Review Image

Mohit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

NDIM Okhla, New Delhi is a good institute to pursue management. The infra and the facilities provided are good. Teachers are experienced. Admission to this college is on the basis of MAT.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 17th, 2018

 Great Experience

Review Image

Raghvender Chauhan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Supportive Faculty with good knowledge of subjects. Life is easy, great infrastructure with all the facility near by.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Talvinder Mam one of the best faculty but unfortunately she left. The another is Ankur Bhudhiraja great mentor very supportive with excellent teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Rishab Jain BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college I ever reach, best faculty members and 100 percent placement. You should also reach to our college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Best faculty and best teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Swati Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best days of my life..best people..best teachers...best classmate...best seniors 😊

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Ankur sir he was the most inspiring teacher i hv eever met very passionate and enthusiastic about his profession

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:3567 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Anjali Joshi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Better infrastructure and good faculty members

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

The way of teaching of Mr. Maroof Ahemd is excellent

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP BBA entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00