Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

New Delhi Institute of Management, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 17th, 2018

 Great Experience

Raghvender Chauhan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Supportive Faculty with good knowledge of subjects. Life is easy, great infrastructure with all the facility near by.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Talvinder Mam one of the best faculty but unfortunately she left. The another is Ankur Bhudhiraja great mentor very supportive with excellent teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Okhla Campus

Mohit Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

There are 2 campuses of this college one is in the tuglakabd area and another one is in Okhla from where I have studied and recently passed and the batch of mine started in the year 2016 and ends this year and I am doing MBA + PGDBM and this college is affiliated to Annamalai University and this college campus is not that much great it's just one building and rest all thing is here and the total fee for the course is Rs 5.30 Lacs

FACULTY    

They all are very friendly towards us and faculties from another campus also came for the placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have freshers and farewell which happens in our campus and a 3 days annual fest which happens in the Tuglakabd campus

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 NDIM Okhla

Sonu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

There are two branches of NDIM in Delhi one is in Tuglakabad and other where i am studying and that Okhla and I am studying MBA+PGDBM and my university name is Annamalai University and the total fees of this college is Rs. 5 lacs This college lacks in some things but placements are great over here you can also participate in the interviews at Tuglakabad Branch .

PLACEMENTS    

We have an excellent CRC team lead by Prof.. Manoj Kumar and Prof.. Mandeep Rawat which ensures 100% Placement you can also go to tuhlakabad branch for campus recruitment and they will invite and entertain you.

FACULTY    

All are very great and supportive especially Prof..Sayantii Banarjee of Quantitative Techniques everyone from our batch misses her lecture .

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have freshers and Farewell party which happens in our campus and annual function which happens in Tuglakabad Branch

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 4th, 2018

 Best B School in Okhla

Md Talib BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

There are 2 campus of NDIM in Delhi first is in Tughlakabad and second one is in Okhla I is doing my Graduation in Okhla Although dis campus is in Ph1 Of Okhla Industrial area it is just one building Teachers over here are very good There is a 100% Guarantee for the placements in the college wif the support of Prof Manoj and Mandeep Rawat.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is 100% Guaranteed over here both Campus will call you for Job Interview Okhla as well as Tuglakabad

FACULTY    

Prof Fakra of Business Environment is my favorite and teachers over here are very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 26th, 2017

 Professional

Akash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I have taken admission in NDIM Okhla branch in the year 2015 the area is not big but the teachers over there are very friendly plus the placements in the campus are really great which starts from 3rd Semester itself in 1st semester the Corporate Relations Cell will give you a chance to work in there Department and you will be called as SCRC Students Corporate Relation Cell under guidance of where Mr. Manoj Kumar and Mr. Mandeep Rawat pus Devendra Rana as well and u will get responsibility to Interact with the corporates and to call them and inviting them for interview or you can get responsibility of Event Management where you will be responsible for managing Interviews so there is lot of learning

PLACEMENTS    

I have done Internship in NAM Securities Ltd.. it is in the Barakhamba Road it is the most recommended company for MBA Finance Students if you are interested to make your career in the stock market. The employees over there are very friendly and always open for the talks plus chairman of that company gave me a chance to write an article for him. I and one friend of mine also got placement in the Yes Bank as the Assistant Manager in the Relationship Department with the annual salary of Rs 4 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

RAV  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i m studying in NDIM . and after taking addmission in NDIM i feels that this is my right choice and right place to be tarained into yur bussiness skills .excellent college with brilliant faculty , and good infrasturcture. and last but not least NDIM has very good corporate contacts, it gives good corporate enviornmemt, but 75 prc. attendence is mendetory . otherwise NDIM is best college for PGDM.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Swati Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Best days of my life..best people..best teachers...best classmate...best seniors 😊

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Ankur sir he was the most inspiring teacher i hv eever met very passionate and enthusiastic about his profession

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:3567 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Anjali Joshi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Better infrastructure and good faculty members

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

The way of teaching of Mr. Maroof Ahemd is excellent

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP BBA entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00