New Arts Science and Commerce College, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Virendra Raju Padole BA Student

average college 3/5

Average college for studies, the infrastructure is normal.The management is good but have very old approach towards education.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jay

1 year ago

My name is Jay Ramdas Mate ,The name of my college is new arts commerce and science , ahmednagar my college is the best college which is the greatest college in Maharashtra, my college gets award of number 1 college in Maharashtra, and number 4 all India. I am very very
S
Shifa Sayyed

1 year ago

I choose this collage because it has A+ NAAC rating the collage has won won best Collage of the year award 2years back this year our collage won the pune university's 'college with potential' award the BBA so far is the best dear.
A
ADINATH BABANRAO GUND

1 year ago

I have taken direct admission in the course based on the 12th board result and the subject which I have chosen was Marathi and in 1999 I have completed my graduation from here and my college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University.
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

10 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00