New Alipore College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
RONY DAS

1 year ago

Well discipline and helpful teachers good behaviour of them and our college very clean and beauty.so many students i'm one of them I am gladful to join our college.
A
Argha Mondal

2 years ago

This college is in Jadavpur and is affiliated with the Calcutta university and there is a cut off system in the college and the education is good here.
S
Samrat Ghosh

2 years ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

2 years ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

2 years ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
P
Parthana Baruah

2 years ago

I was shy, but constant motivation and pressure of performance and immense competition in a class by faculty and mentors helped me to gain a lot of confidence and communication skills. BIBS has given us many opportunities to improve our skill. Good placement, qualified
M
Mriganka Roy

3 years ago

Its been 21 days with BIBS and having a great experience... I think this the place where you will be transformed from a simple graduate to a more responsible corporate leader by some well planed psychological system . If you are really conscious about your self and want
S
Senjuti Saha

2 years ago

Hi myself Senjuti saha from sec-A PGPIBM batch 2017-2019.Recently i got placed in central which is a part of Future Group.It was a great journey from BIBS with the best mentors and faculties.I was very shy and fear of public speaking when I joined BIBS but the events li

Videos

Features of New Alipore College
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Scholarship

The eligible students can avail the scholarships offered by the West Bengal government to the meritorious students and those whose family income is low by contacting the college office.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00