Nettur Technical Training Foundation (NTTF), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a 1-year course and the name is PG Diploma in Quality Management and the fee of the college is Rs 80,000 per semester and the entrance examination which I have given was a GATE EXAM result.
K
1 year ago

Kiran.B  Student

Overview 3/5

It is a place to learn full about company& its procedure to work in companies.
K
2 years ago

Krishnaprasad Design - PG Student

Overview 4/5

Its a practical oriented diploma course, helping to meet industry requirement
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashwani

3 years ago

Starting from the Fees, it is having a fees of 35k per annum which is quite less than the sky rocketing fees of other private colleges of ipu (approx.1 lpa). my college is located in prime location of south delhi and connected by metro and buss. the campus is in 2.5 ace
V
Vaibhav Jain

3 years ago

The infrastructure is very poor even lower than the govt school. The faculty doesn't co-operate with students and they only know how to poke them. And lastly, they doesn't have good technical knowledge. This college provides mechanical and automation degree in mechanic
P
Praveen Mandal

1 year ago

MY COLLEGE IN OKLA PHASE 3 AND THE EDUCATION IN THE COLLEGE IS BET FOR DIPLOMA IN POLYTECHNIC AND THIS IS MY ART TIME COURSE AND THAT IS WHY WE GO LESS FOR THE CLASSES AND THAT IS WHY COLLEGE IS AVERAGE HERE.

4 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

4 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

It is a 1-year course and the name is PG Diploma in Quality Management and the fee of the college is Rs 80,000 per semester and the entrance examination which I have given was a GATE EXAM result.
K
Kiran.B

1 year ago

It is a place to learn full about company& its procedure to work in companies.
K
Krishnaprasad

2 years ago

Its a practical oriented diploma course, helping to meet industry requirement

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00