Netaji Subhas Open University, Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 2nd course in Open University

Review Image

Ahsanul Haque MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

As the name of the University suggests that it was an Open University and that is why when I went there they only took mine 12th Board result and Filled a form. I also have done my BA from this same university in the same subject Bengali so that is why I was fully aware of the University and there were fewer lectures in the college that also helped me. Just recently in this year, I have completed the PG

FACULTY    
5/5

I have attended fewer lectures so that is why I can't name one best faculty of the college but still, I can say all were best.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 1st course in Open University

Review Image

Ahsanul Haque BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Before doing my Post Graduation I have also done my graduation in the Bengali language from this University and in 2013 I have taken admission and in 2016 I have Passed out from here and the annual fee for the course was Rs 4000 per year because in open university fees is always less.

FACULTY    
4/5

They were good at teaching BA in Bengali subject and just because it is impossible for me to name one lecturer so I will give an overall rating to all the faculties of the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There was no event in the college and that is why It is not possible for me to name them and also to give them a rating.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 4th, 2018

 Open University

Review Image

LINGRAJ PATRA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The name suggests that it is an open university which is in the Kolkata city and It is been 6 years since I have passed out from this University and like every other open university their center conducts classes at weekends and the fee of the course is also very less.

FACULTY    
4/5

There were weekend classes in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 7th, 2019
Review Image

Srimanta Maity MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The course was not regular but the correspondence one and that and that is why the admission in the college was done on the graduation result and the subject which I have chosen was mathematics and right now I am also pursuing my Bed from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 21st, 2018
Review Image

PIYALI Pramanick MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject was Hindi and the Krishna government college is the center given by the University where we have taken the weekend lectures and I have also done my BA degree from this same college and this is my 2nd year in the college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 28th, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Shukla Roy Choudhury MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Due to my family issues, I was not able to complete the regular degree so I have done my MCom degree correspondence and they have called us for the weekend classes only and I have completed the course very easily.

FACULTY    
4/5

They have all supported us well in completing the syllabus

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 7th, 2019
Review Image

Srimanta Maity BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

There are weekend classes criteria is present here and at this university, I have also done Msc from here and it helps students to maintain a balance between there education.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 21st, 2018
Review Image

PIYALI Pramanick BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject of my BA degree was Hindi and in the year 2017 I have completed this course and we have taken lectures on Saturdays in the given centers by the University.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00