Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT), Patna Patna , Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PROPRAVEEN GUPTA B.Tech Student

Best College To Study. 5/5

NSIT is one of the best college branches in Patna and is ranked 72 all over India. The facilities that the students get here are great. One can never regret taking admission here. Infrastructure of the college is very good. The classes are High-Tech, student are taught via projectors, ACs are there in all the classes. The canteen food is fine. Also there is a well build Temple in the campus. Overall, it is great college in terms of educational standards.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements fro the college are great. Around 85 to 90% of the students are placed in reputed companies across India.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty of the college is excellent. Mr. Asif Pathak who teaches Soil foundation were my favourite. The faculty of the college is also from IITs. therefore, the provide the top level education.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

Harpreet Singh B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Campus has Wi-Fi facility, and now hostels too have. Inside campus, there is a clinic, a central shop for daily needs, stationary and many canteens. The campus has huge ground, and lawns too. Campus has gym and Student Activity Center too. The library is fully AC. The labs are average. The hostel is quite good, and mess is too nice.
PLACEMENT 5/5

According to last years survey NSIT comes 5th in India in terms of placements. This year, many seniors made to Direct, Adobe, Microsoft, De Shaw, Goldman Sachs, etc. This year atleast 9 students cleared GSOC, last year the stat was of 4. The average package for COE branch is about 15 lacs and for overall it is 9 lacs.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are really helpful and quite knowledgeable. There LORs are acknowledged in foreign. In first year, I only witnessed lectures in classroom and working in labs. Some classes have projectors too. Since TnP cell is hardworking, industries do often come for internships and the best part is zeal among the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gitarth Manchanda  Student

Overview 5/5

It's a very good College with good campus , it has good placement and the teachers are very sincere to there work
Admission

Admission was taken on basis of jee mains rank
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
N
Naram

3 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query