Netaji Nagar College for Women - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Manisha Das BSc Student

Overview 3/5

The subject of the course was zoology and the education was best here and the classes are also regular and the education is at best.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were average means not that great not that bad.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
V
Vaishnavi

3 years ago

Right from the start , the brilliant faculty members guided us through the course. With the state of the art infrastructure , we wanted for nothing.Apart from that , the college provided us a more holistic approach to medicine through extensive workshops on patient comm
A
Akansha Tyagi

3 years ago

My college infrastructure is very good. Canteen is awesome. Impressive collection of books and research papers in library. Sports facilities are also quite good. Environment is pretty healthy overall college is good. I feel truly blessed to have got this college. It
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college treats you like An adult and does not interfere in your personal life. The staff is genuinely concerned about your education & tries to give their best. And the best thing about this college is its atmosphere. The college is full of enthusiastic, multi talen

Era Medical College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayesha Khan

3 years ago

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private
A
Ayesha Khan

1 year ago

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly
D
Deeksha Gupta

3 years ago

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00