Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 week ago

Devesh Rathi BBA Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the colege was good but not that much great and the fee of the course is Rs 48600 per semester and the college is Under Pune University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was done on a direct basis

N
10 months ago

Nirmala Rautela BCom Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

there are numbers of facilities provided by the college, the staff is very good at the college, there are many events to showcase there students talents.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there are no placement are provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

teachers here are supportive and helpful in the nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gurneet Hora BCom Student

Mr and Miss Ness Wadia 3/5

Friendly staff members ,understanding teachers and good ambience . Teachers care for thier students and make sure they help them when needed.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Companies like hdfc and axis where offered
Faculty 2/5

My favourite Teacher was my Marketing head . She gave me utnost time to complete my assignments and passed my examination with flying colours just with her help and support
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 month ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided

Universal Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anjali

1 year ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

1 year ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
S
Samita Kumar

3 years ago

UBS - The Unconventional Business School. I use the word unconventional for various reasons. Reason no 1..Outstanding Faculty with academic as well as industry experience. Reason No 2..Impressive course structure, many additional classes to enhance your business capabil
T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

1 year ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

8 months ago

Videos

Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune | Best Commerce college in pune |...
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00