Nehru college of Aeronautics and applied Sciences, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anoop K BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

College of Applied Science provides both UG and PG degree. This college has amazing faculties.infrastucture of this college is good.
PLACEMENT 1/5

college don't provides plcements for UG course.
Faculty 3.5/5

faculties provides virtual knowledge as well as teachers through various ppts
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

2 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

Scholarship

Nehru Vigyan Scholarship

This scolarship is instituted by our founder chairman PK Das. Trust has earmeked 3.5 Crores for the Scholarship. Those who score 95% and above will be given 100% concession in Tuition Fee. 1/5 th of scholarship is given with 75% concession, 2/5th with 50% concession and 1/5th with 25% concession. T&C apply

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00