Neelkanth Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Jabalpur - ReviewsJabalpur , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Swatantra LLM Student

Master of Law 3/5

Some years back it was a Law College but now it has converted itself to a Multi-dimensional Law Faculty College and taking admission here is very simple a student needs to present his/her LLB Course result and the duration of the course is 2 years and if we talk about the fee then the fee of the course is Rs 12.5 thousand PA means 25000 for 2 years but I can't talk about the fee of new course.
PLACEMENT

How can there be the placement after completing LLM
Faculty 3/5

We have no issues with them although they are not that much big like my LLB college but still we were satisfied with them.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
T
2 years ago

Twinkle Bunkar BA Student

Overview 2/5

Guidance from the seniors and faculty helped shape up my career and enhanced future prospects. So KUDOS to the team, who worked so hard in getting good companies for our placements.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

Neelkanth Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

S
Swatantra

2 years ago

Some years back it was a Law College but now it has converted itself to a Multi-dimensional Law Faculty College and taking admission here is very simple a student needs to present his/her LLB Course result and the duration of the course is 2 years and if we talk about t
T
Twinkle Bunkar

2 years ago

Guidance from the seniors and faculty helped shape up my career and enhanced future prospects. So KUDOS to the team, who worked so hard in getting good companies for our placements.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00