Neelkanth Institute of Technology, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Akshay Yadav MCA Student

PG Diploma 5/5

The course of mine was PGDCA and when I took admission here I have just filled up the form given by the college and also given my bachelor degree result and this course has a one-year duration. The fee of the entire course was Rs 62,000 and this college also has great placement record. In this year of Jan Month my course has completed.
PLACEMENT

The placement record is 90%
Faculty 4/5

If I talk about their education they all were postgraduates
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ayushi

1 year ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

1 year ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

10 months ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

1 year ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
A
Atul

1 year ago

It is overall a very good college under UPSEE. I got my admission after giving entrance exam of UPSEE. Alumni network of the college is really great, we tend to talk a lot to our alumni. Placement is almost 80%. computer science stream has a lot of option though.

Latest News & Articles

UPSEE Answer Key has been released on the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in. The candidates who appeared for UPSEE 2019 must check the UPSEE Answer Key to know the right answers for the paper conducted on April 21, 2019, for admission in B.Tech./ B.Arch./ B. Des/ B. Pharm/ BHMCT/ BFAD/ BFA programmes offered by the government and private colleges across the state. ...Read more

This year nearly 1.05 lakh candidates will be appearing for UPSEE 2019 examination under closed-circuit television (CCTV) cameras on April 21, 2019. UPSEE will be conducted across 138 centres, out of which 122 centres are in Uttar Pradesh.  ...Read more

Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has extended the last date to apply for UPSEE 2019 examination. The candidates aspiring to appear for UPSEE 2019 must visit the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in before March 25, 2019, to apply for the exam.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00