Neelkanth Institute of Technology, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akshay Yadav MCA Student

PG Diploma 5/5

The course of mine was PGDCA and when I took admission here I have just filled up the form given by the college and also given my bachelor degree result and this course has a one-year duration. The fee of the entire course was Rs 62,000 and this college also has great placement record. In this year of Jan Month my course has completed.
PLACEMENT

The placement record is 90%
Faculty 4/5

If I talk about their education they all were postgraduates
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayushi

3 years ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

3 years ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
D
Daoud Sarbaz

4 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

NAS College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

R
Ravi

1 year ago

My college is under CCS University of Meerut and the college is best in the education and the college is known for it's quality education and the location of the college is Meerut.
S
Sajid

1 year ago

It is a government college in the city and the education is best here and the classes they are also regular and that is why it is a 10 on 10 colleges.
T
THIS IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN MEERUT EVER

1 year ago

Hi I am Rajan student of BA 1st year private 2018-19 this is a best college I have ever seen staff is very helpful for student
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00