neeldeep college of commerce, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Kansara Rutvik BCA Student

looking for best college from best website 4/5

it,s a great opportunity for me to join this college and to meet with so many people.
PLACEMENT 4/5

nice & guaranteed placements in good companies. You can be a professional after studying here
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr. Anurag Shah Ph.D. do have an excellent style in teaching business economics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
P
Prateet Jaiswal

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GujaratTechnical University and I have done MBA in Finance and for the admission, I have given the CMAT Examinations and the 2 years combined fee was Rs 1.85 lacs per year and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.
A
Amit

3 years ago

College is situated in Amhedabad, it is a good college for the students, my friend was already studying there so i took admission here, we have nominal fee, placement was fine , i got a salary package of 2.5 LPA
S
Shushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best business management college in our area, taking admission here is simple, you need to give entrance exam which is followed by interview. The overall facilities of the college is nice.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query