NCRD's Sterling Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane MCA Student

Just Passed 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Mumbai University and I have taken admission online and for that, I have given the MHCET result and the annual fee for the course is Rs 82,000 per year. My 2nd year is coming to an end and also this college has a great Infrastructure and also the best faculty.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 2nd year and It is going on and I am waiting for my chance
Faculty 3.5/5

They are not lethargic and they are very much disciplined when it comes to the education
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

3 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

3 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

2 years ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00