NBKR Institute of Science & Technology, Nellore - ReviewsNellore , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
11 months ago

Birusanti Mani Kumar B.Tech Student

2012 to 2016 5/5

This college of mine is one of the best colleges in the city in terms of the technical education and I have got admission here on the basis of 12th Board result of mine and from 2012 to 2016 I was a student here and the annual fee of mine was Rs 52,000 PA and this college of mine was affiliated with the JNTU-K of Andhra Pradesh. There are many departments of the engineering and my course is civil engineering but there is a Placement problem over here.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

There are fewer placements present in the course of Internships.
Faculty 4.5/5

The 4 faculties of our Department are Ph.D. holders and rest all are Mtech Passouts
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 months ago

PERAM NARASIMHA KUMAR  Student

Very good! I love my college 5/5

Very good! I love my college it's good it is build by our Ex Chief Minister Mr.Nedurumalli Janardhan Reddy. It is a well maintained institute.
A
1 year ago

A. Praveen Kumar B.Tech Student

best faculty and infrastructure 3/5

our college is amazing. The faculty here get along with students like friends. The infrastructure is kinda cool
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

the placement chances are getting thinner and thinner
Faculty 4/5

there are no favorite teachers for me but I would like to thank my thermodynamics teacher.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 months ago

Deepakkumar  Student

Good Place! 5/5

A good place to study and a nice environment.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

1 year ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
A
Annonmyus

11 months ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

1 year ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

1 year ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

10 months ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

8 months ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00