NB Mehta Science College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1994

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tejas

3 years ago

It is best college for those who wants to study like nothing and you are interested in baseball yes ! this is the place where you can go where you have opportunity for career in baseball . College have great staff and the faculty is amazing !! but the non teaching sta
D
Dikshita Vijay Kadam

1 year ago

College Overview - This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and the subject in which I have done my degree in IT Information Technology and in the college there is no entrance examination but there is 12th based admission and in the year 2016 I have passed
S
Sheetal Musale

2 years ago

There is no entrance exam at the college and I don't know about placements and the lectures in this college and the course was completed in the year 2016. I wanted to do Vcom because I was also pursuing CA course and for that BCom degree was required.

Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

T
Tanya Chawda

1 year ago

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
R
Raj

1 year ago

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
S
SHYAM SHASHIKANT REDEKAR

1 year ago

P
Prateek

2 years ago

College has good reputation among all the commerce colleges in India and in Maharashtra. It offers good education for finance. This field has high potential also.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very good for commerce studies. College imparts good quality education.College placement can be better. College canteen is good too.
M
Mehak

2 years ago

College is good for financial studies. There is no entrance exam needed for taking admission in the college. Also the fee is quite affordable.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00