Nayagarh Autonomous College - Reviews Orissa

  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mahesh Prasad Sarangi BA Student

My College 5/5

I have completed my BA in Sociology from this college and my subjects were Political Science and History
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in this course so i didn't got any
Faculty 5/5

My Khalil Sahu who teaches us Indian Politics and History subjects is my Favorite
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
M
Manish Motwani

2 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

3 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

4 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha

Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anjali Mishra

2 years ago

My college was affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject of my MA was English and the admissions I have taken here on the result of the 12th Board and right now I am in the 2nd year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 63,000 per year. I
M
Muskan Jaiswal

2 years ago

Here I have found education and fun both but studying hard is the key for academic and personal development which will be appreciated by our college. Best institution with every facilities (good infrastructure, greenery, canteen, labs, library, auditorium, eco-friendly
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Calcutta and they have selected me as a student on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 40,000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00