Nawada Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Nawada - ReviewsNawada , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sajjan Kumar LLB Student

Better education for the students 3/5

My college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the bachelor degree and the college is having better education for the students and there is a lot that one student can learn from here.
Faculty 3/5

My faculties are great in the law subjects and there understanding is also good.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: My Bsc result was taken by the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishant Ranjan

2 years ago

It is the best law college in the entire Patna and education is too good if student attend class and If I talk about affiliation so it is affilaited with the Patna University and recently new teachers recruited so there is no staff shortage and for the admission I have
R
Rahul Raj

2 years ago

this college is affiliated with Patna University and there is state level entrance exam which I have passed out and my experience is good and I am getting what I thought and this and this is my 2nd year and this is the best law college for the locals and high court judg
R
Rajeev Kumar

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Patna University and the fee of the college is Rs 1800 per year entrance exam and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the education is good faculties are good teachers and Dr Vijender Gupta who is a constitutional law pr
V
Vaishnavi Hegde

2 years ago

VM Salgaocar College of Law was established by the Devi Sharvani Education Society, which is registered under the Societies Registration Act 1860. Earlier the college was known as the Mahadevrao Salgaocar College of Law, which was started in the year of 1973 with the ge
B
BHUMIKA AGGARWAL

2 years ago

This college both types of law course three years and 5-year course and my course is a 5 years course because this is an Integrated LLB Course means BA-LLB and from 2007-12 I was a student of this college and This college is an affiliated to the Goa University and there

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00