Navodaya Medical College, Raichur - ReviewsRaichur , Karnataka

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rajat Nayak MBBS Student

A good MBBS college. 4/5

Situated in the Indian state of Karnataka, admission to this institute is on the basis of COMEDK exam. Teachers are really good. Infrastructure and the labs are fine as well. There is no canteen in the college. The college is situated in rural areas.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Students usually opt for post graduation i.e. M.S. and M.D. courses.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly experienced and we get a practical experience of each topic through their teaching methodology.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JSS Medical College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka

P
PUJARI YASWANTH RAJ

7 months ago

College is very good and Mysore climate is very pleasant. Resources are good, the clinical department is very good and challenging.
K
Kush Singh

11 months ago

Everything is best. each and everything is good. The admission procedure is easy. The fee is an affordable. Very good University
S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00