Navkonkan Education Societys DBJ College, Ratnagiri - ReviewsRatnagiri , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1965
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
F
1 year ago

Faiz Kazmi BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is Ratnagiri and is affiliated with the University of Mumbai and this college is always good when it comes to the education and teaching the students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

1 year ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

1 year ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

1 year ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

1 year ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

1 year ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00